Can I delete all the units that came with the game originally? I find after one playthrough I’d like all the units to be just ones I created. And all use a naming scheme and description that lets me tell what they do.
One feature I like in games now a days is a clock so I don’t lose track of time (as I did last night while fiddling with this game). Is there a clock feature I can turn on?
I guess it’s just those two questions.