Allow fighters to claim victory

Hi,

I was lucky enough (I think luck played a significant role so far) to win all of my battles (five of them, I’m quite new to the game don’t worry, bought it very recently)… except for one, which according to the current game “rules”, or perhaps sole victory condition, was lost, but on a purely technical and tactical point of view I won it, completely in fact, I destroyed all the enemy ships and fighters, but my own fighters did it, they did the final blow to the enemy fleet. What happened, more clearly, is that I opted to go for more fighters than usual and give it a try that way, I had four frigates and two cruisers. My frigates were destroyed fast, sadly, and my cruisers lasted some time until all I had left were my fighters, but I had lots of them, more precisely I had deployed six squadrons of them. At the beginning of the battle my fighters destroyed all enemy fighters within a minute or so, then they proceeded on harassing the enemy frigates and then their cruisers. By the time my fighters started attacking the enemy cruisers my own frigates were long gone and I only had a badly damaged cruiser left, which was destroyed.