Non of my fleet setups are saving after a battle. Whether I quit, admit defeat, lose or win, when I return to the deployment screen my fleet has reset to either nothing or the fleet I last deployed prior to V1.10.
Is this affecting anyone else?
– Not a bug. It’s a game feature. Save your lengthily designed fleets or lose them!