[Bug or Typo] Auto Manage


#1

There’s a bug in the “Auto Manage” function in the Division Manager.

It should be named “Delete all divisions and display default groupings”.

I don’t see any tooltip for it. I saw it for the first time. Clicked it to see what it does. “Oh, that’s nice”. Switched back and… all my divisions were deleted.


#2

Aha this is a good point, and one I hadn’t really considered, I shall definitely change the wording there.
Thanks


#3

the next patch will enable you to swap back and forth between automanage and custom lists without any data ever being lost.