Favor to ask.

I’m currently working on a bunch of jobs at the moment. They are US Marine Corps “jobs”. Anyway. I’m far from an artist and was wondering if any of you that are wouldn’t mind doing me a favor and making a file or two for me.

I’m sure I could just use one of the files there already, but it would be so much better to have these as well.

I’m going to need a jobs_military.bmp for the job category. I could probably muster something up for that. But it needs to be similar to the other job category icons.

I’ll probably have some "classes"specifically for military as well, so a icon_military.bmp would be nice too. It could be the same as the job category one just bigger. 43x43 as opposed to the 32x32 for the job category.

Here’s the “hard” one. I’m going to need a joboffer_military.bmp for when they come and offer you a job. It’d be nice to have one of a male and female in military camo’s.

Any help with this would be greatly appreciated. If not… well, I’ll make do with the icons there or some lame mess I come up with. LoL!

Update on the Marines Mod… I’m currently trying to figure out a good way for promotion. Kinda stuck on requirements. Also, kinda seems like I’m going to have to make it that you just have to go look for a job for every ranks. Anyway. Still working on it.

I’m not American so apologies if this list is incorrect.

Enlisted

Private
Private First Class
Lance Corporal
Corporal
Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
First Sergeant
Master Sergeant
Sergeant Major
Master Gunnery Sergeant

Officer

2nd Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
Captain
Major
Lieutenant Colonel
Colonel
Brigadier General
Major General
Lieutenant General
General
Assistant Commandant
Commandant

Warrant Officer

Warrant Officer
Chief Warrant Officer [4 ranks, different numbers of bars and squares] [prereq]prior enlisted
No promotion after attaining rank 4

To earn promotion just have it so that you have reached a pre-determined level on a previous rank.