[MOD] Mass Effect (Final Version v1.00) UPADATED DL LINK

[size=200]Mass Effect Final Version 1.00[/size]

So iv been a fan of Gsb since it came and i seen allot of mods but never a Mass Effect mod.
So i was thinking of making one myself and share it to all after its ready. I’m new to modding but learning pretty fast.
I am all alone in this project and its not moving in FTL speed so be patient and i apologize for my bad spelling.

So here are some screenshots of the ships that currently is in this mod

[size=150]Leviathan[/size]

[size=150]Harbinger[/size]

[size=150]Reaper Destroyer[/size]

[size=150]Cerberus Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Alliance Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Alliance Fighter[/size]

[size=150]Quarian Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Turian Frigate[/size]

[size=150]Normandy[/size]

[size=150]Turian Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Reaper Sovereign[/size]

[size=150]Geth Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Collector Droid[/size]

[size=150]Collector Cruiser[/size]

[size=150]Title Screen[/size]

[size=150]Loading Screen[/size]

[size=150]News[/size]

Here is a list of progress
Title Screen/loading Screens 100%
Music 100%
Ships 100%
Weapons/modules 100%
Fx(effects) 100%
Custom icons 100%
Custom sound effects 100%

size=150[/size]

Added 6 new ships, 1 of them was remade from scratch (Reaper Sovereign)
Added 8 new weapons
Added 5 new songs
Added a second race so now there is Reapers and N7 Alliance
Added New title screen and 7 new loading screens
Added 4 new effects

size=150[/size]

Added 5 new ships, 3 was remade (alliance fighters was now made as fighters not cruiser)(Alliance Cruiser was made a new model and downsized same for Cerberus)
Added 2 new modules
Added 1 new song
Added 2 new effects

Files as title screen, sounds and loading screen will be overwritten nothing else you been warned.
This is my final version i wont be doing more on this mod but anyone can continue my work. I hope u enjoyed it and someone pick up were i left off =)