[suggestion]confirmation when clicking away from deployment


#1

Just a minor thing really, but several times whilst deploying fleets I’ve accidentally clicked off the deployment screen and instantly lost all of my painstaking setups. It would be great to have a yes/no confirmation box come up when you do this, thus stopping you accidentally wiping your whole deployment.


#2

Even an auto-save for the last deployment used on a mission, or at all, would help.