Reset button on policies


#1

Hardly know anything about politics but kinda liking this. When I go into Policies however to change their sliders sometimes I’m not sure what I’m doing and sometimes I think I’ve changed my mind, I’ll just set it back to what it was when I came into it. You can’t however always get it dead on as you can’t remember what it was. A reset button would be good. Currently it helps having the confirm option on as it stops you closing the window and confirming when in fact you want to cancel it and reset it, so you just click cancel. For people that have turned that off they may close the window and it will auto update when in fact they didn’t want it to.