Bugs and other small quirks I have found

Looking through the scripts, I’ve found a lot of misspelled words and grammatical errors. For instance “i completed a successful operation!” with ‘I’ not being in caps.
Some career’s that work in the same location still have different commute times. If I’m a Junior Doctor at Alabaster Hospital and I have to commute 5 miles, how come when I become a regular doctor at Alabaster Hospital, the commute becomes 20 miles? Occassionally, it has snowed in odd months as well. Mainly, the problem is a lot of typos and incorrect text. Also, this isn’t really a bug, but you need to use another song for the main menu. Using a 10 second looping clip isn’t really spectacular. How come when I come home from work and take a bath, that’s all I have time to do? I’m taking 5 hour baths and can’t go out to dinner with a friend too?

It should also be easier to get rid of bothersome ‘friends’. They can get rid of me but I can’t get rid of them. We should also be able to meet new people more easily. For instance, going to a group activity except going Solo, you would have a high chance of meeting someone who shares the same interests as you.

Who stays on the main screen for very long? I didn’t even notice that it was a short looped sound until you pointed it out… heh!

You can… I don’t keep friends that have negative effects, I get rid of them by just pretending they aren’t there and not inviting them anywhere and always rejecting their invites. They get the hint pretty quickly. :smiley: I know you’re referring to a more quicker way (like an end relationship button) but it works just the same. /shrug.