New Character


#1

I just finished ten years.
If I upload that character it goes back to the day before 10 yrs.
Is this normal?
Additionally, I started a new character that went to 10 yrs up automatically.
Is this normal?


#2

The game by default only lasts the ten years (although the positech version has the option to play on after this).
Starting a new character should reset it though. If it doesn’t, just restart the program.