Return to fleet placement after win/loss/surrender


#1

Please add the option to return to the fleet placement screen from the summary after a win/loss/surrender with the ships and orders in the exact spot they were last time. Sometimes I’d like to just tweak a few things without having to start the whole thing over again.

Also, is anything supposed to happen when my online code and username are accepted or does this just enable the patcher at this point? Thanks.